ACE Athletik Club (Châteauguay)

0 ÉVALUATIONS

1 Passe journalière

PAR PASSE

$14.99

PAR VISITE

$14.99

10 Super Pass

PAR PASSE

$99.99

PAR VISITE

$10.00

Passe mensuelle

PAR PASSE

$59.99

PAR MOIS

$59.99

Détails du Gym

Inclus

  • Stationnement
  • Vestiaire
  • Casiers sans cadenas
  • Douches
  • Poids libres
  • Poids olympiques
  • Studio fitness

Coûts additionnels

  • Entraineur personnel

ACE Athletik est un centre d’entraînement fonctionnel ouvert à tous, spécialisé dans le développement de performance humaine. Fort de nos compétences et nos réalisations auprès de grands sportifs, nous totalisons plus de 15 années d’expérience.

Nous sommes fières de pouvoir offrir une vaste gamme de services professionnels dans le domaine de l’entraînement fonctionnel en passant par la réhabilitation, la performance sportive et la nutrition.

Quel que soit vos objectifs, votre niveau en entraînement, votre âge ou vos restrictions physique, chez ACE Athletik nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir un encadrement unique, personnalisé et adapté à vos besoins dans le but d’assurer une progression constante en toute sécurité.

Heures d'ouverture

OuvertFermé
Lundi8:009:00
Mardi8:009:00
Mercredi8:009:00
Jeudi8:009:00
Vendredi8:009:00
Samedi8:004:00
Dimanche10:002:00

Localisation

Adresse

2600 Boulevard Ford, suite 500

Châteauguay

J6J 4Z2

ÉVALUATIONS

Pas de commentaires

ACE Athletik Club (Châteauguay)

0 reviews

1 Day pass

PER PASS

$14.99

PER VISIT

$14.99

10 Super Pass

PER PASS

$99.99

PER VISIT

$10.00

Monthly Pass

PER PASS

$59.99

PER MONTH

$59.99

Gym details

ACE Athletik is a functional training facility open to everyone, specialized in the development of the human performance. With a clientele ranging from elite athletes to the general population, we use our 15 years of combined experience in strength and conditioning to develop each person individually.

We are proud to offer a wide range of professional services in the field of functional training, with our expertise in nutrition, rehabilitation, and sport performance so you can be sure to get the most complete service possible.

No matter what your goals are, your training experience, your age or your physical restrictions, at ACE Athletik we are make sure to offer you a complete unique coaching, personalized and adapted to your needs while ensuring a safe constant progression.

Included

  • Parking
  • Changing room
  • Lockers without padlock
  • Showers
  • Free weights
  • Olympic weights
  • Fitness studio

Extra costs

  • Personal training

Opening Hours

OPENCLOSE
Mondays8:00 am9:00 pm
Tuesdays8:00 am9:00 pm
Wednesdays8:00 am9:00 pm
Thursdays8:00 am9:00 pm
Fridays8:00 am9:00 pm
Saturdays8:00 am4:00 pm
Sundays10:00 am2:00 pm

Localization

Address

2600 Boulevard Ford, suite 500

Châteauguay

J6J 4Z2

Reviews

There is no reviews.